Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians (MI) are all set for the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2018)which is scheduled to start from April 5. Mumbai did a convincing business in the IPL Auctions which took place in Bengalure on Monday. MI had the liberty to choose seven players to the side after retaining 20.

Owner Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Coach Mahela Jayawardene
Captain Rohit Sharma
Venue Wankhede Stadium

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Players retained:

Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Jithesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia.

Players added:

Nicholas Pooran (30 Lakh), Mitchell Johnson (2 Cr), K Gowtham (2 Cr), Karn Sharma (3.2 Cr), Saurabh Tiwary (30 Lakh), A Gunarathna (30 Lakh), K Khejroliya (10 Lakh)

Mumbai Indians Schedule

Match No.
Date
Day
Time
Matches
Venue
2 6th April 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Mumbai Indians Pune
7 9th April 2017 Sunday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
10 12th April 2017 Wednesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
12 14th April 2017 Friday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
16 16th April 2017 Sunday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions Mumbai
22 20th April 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab VS Mumbai Indians Indore
24 22nd April 2017 Saturday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians Delhi
28 24th April 2017 Monday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
35 29th April 2017 Saturday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai Indians Rajkot
38 1st May 2017 Monday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
45 6th May 2017 Saturday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
48 8th May 2017 Monday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
51 11th May 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
54 13th May 2017 Saturday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians Kolkata