Royal Challengers Bangalore

The Royal Challengers Bangalore have never won an Indian Premier League title despite appearing in two finals and having an enviable bunch of players over the last 10 years. After the auction for the upcoming season, RCB again have a great squad – one of the best on paper – and this time they are not only heavy on batting but have also got a good mix of all-rounders and bowlers.

Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach Daniel Vettori
Captain Virat Kohli
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad

Complete Squad:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Brendon McCullum, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Quinton De Kock, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, M. Ashwin, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Mandeep Singh, Manan Vohra, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Pavan Deshpande, Anirudha Ashok Joshi

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players with Price list

2018 Team Players Type Price
RCB Brendon McCullum Batsman 3,60,00,000
RCB Chris Woakes All-Rounder 7,40,00,000
RCB de Grandhomme All-Rounder 2,20,00,000
RCB Moeen Ali All-Rounder 1,70,00,000
RCB Quinton de Kock Wicket Keeper 2,80,00,000
RCB Umesh Yadav Bowler 4,20,00,000
RCB Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler 6,00,00,000
RCB Manan Vohra Batsman 1,10,00,000
RCB Kulwant Khejroliya Bowler 85,00,000
RCB Aniket Choudhary Bowler 30,00,000
RCB Navdeep Saini Bowler 3,00,00,000
RCB M Ashwin Bowler 2,20,00,000
RCB Mandeep Singh Batsman 1,40,00,000
RCB Washinton Sundar All-Rounder 3,20,00,000
RCB Pawan Negi All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
RCB Mohammed Siraj Bowler 2,60,00,000
RCB N Coulter-Nile Bowler 2,20,00,000
RCB Anirudha Joshi All-Rounder 20,00,000
RCB Parthiv Patel Wicket Keeper 1,70,00,000
RCB Tim Southee Bowler 1,00,00,000
RCB Pavan Deshpande All-Rounder 20,00,000