Gujarat Lions Rajkot Team

IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad: English cricketers led by all-rounder Ben Stokes turned out to be the hottest purchases at the Indian Premier League (IPL) auction in Bengaluru on Monday.

Owner Intex Technologies
Coach Brad Hodge
Captain Suresh Raina
Venue Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium

 

 

Gujarat Lions Rajkot Team Squad

Players retained:

MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Steven Smith, Faf du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashok Dinda, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Adam Zampa, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Usman Khawaja, Mayank Agarwal.

Player added:

Ben Stokes (14.50 Cr), Jaydev Unadkat (30 Lakh), Rahul Chahar (10 Lakh), Saurabh Kumar (10 Lakh), Dan Christian (1 Cr), Milind Tandon (10 Lakh), R Tripathi (10 Lakh), Manoj Tiwary (50 Lakh), Lockie Ferguson (50 Lakh)

Gujarat Lions Rajkot Team Schedule

Match No. Date Day Time Matches Venue
2 6th April 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Mumbai Indians Pune
4 8th April 2017 Saturday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Kings XI Punjab VS Rising Pune Supergiant Indore
9 11th April 2017 Tuesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Delhi Daredevils Pune
13 14th April 2017 Friday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Rising Pune Supergiant Rajkot
17 16th April 2017 Sunday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rising Pune Supergiant Bengaluru
25 22nd April 2017 Saturday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
28 24th April 2017 Monday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
30 26th April 2017 Wednesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
34 29th April 2017 Saturday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
39 1st May 2017 Monday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Gujarat Lions Pune
41 3rd May 2017 Wednesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata
44 6th May 2017 Saturday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rising Pune Supergiant Hyderabad
52 12th May 2017 Friday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils VS Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi
55 14th May 2017 Sunday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Kings XI Punjab Pune